Hair Trade Shows & Events

Trade show dates sometimes change. AHP recommends confirming details before making travel arrangements. If you know of an upcoming show or event that should be listed on this page, please send an email to Mary Abel: mabel@ascpskincare.com with show dates and contact information.

Key:
AHP members receive discounted admission to this event.
Associated Hair Professionals will have a booth or a presence at this event.

May 2022

CT Barber Expo X
Sat, 05/14/2022 to Mon, 05/16/2022
Uncasville, CT
AIIR Gathering IV
Sat, 05/21/2022 to Sun, 05/22/2022
Scottsdale, AZ

June 2022

Premiere Orlando: International Beauty Event
Sat, 06/04/2022 to Mon, 06/06/2022
Orlando, FL
International Salon and Spa Expo (ISSE)
Sat, 06/25/2022 to Sun, 06/26/2022
Long Beach, CA
International Beauty Show (IBS), Las Vegas
Sat, 06/25/2022 to Mon, 06/27/2022
Las Vegas, NV

July 2022

COSMOPROF North America
Tue, 07/12/2022 to Thu, 07/14/2022
Las Vegas, NV
Barbercon New York
Sun, 07/17/2022
Brooklyn, NY

August 2022

Behind The Chair Show
Sat, 08/13/2022 to Tue, 08/16/2022
Austin, TX
Bronner Brothers International Beauty Show
Sat, 08/27/2022 to Mon, 08/29/2022
Miami, FL

September 2022

Barbercon Dallas
Sun, 09/25/2022
Dallas, TX
Hair Love Retreat
Thu, 09/29/2022 to Mon, 10/03/2022
Zion, UT

October 2022

Premiere Columbus
Sun, 10/02/2022 to Mon, 10/03/2022
Columbus, OH
IMAGE Expo
Sun, 10/23/2022 to Mon, 10/24/2022
Houston, TX
Premiere Birmingham
Sun, 10/23/2022 to Mon, 10/24/2022
Birmingham, AL

Please note: We have recently updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Learn more...